Phi Delta

Phi Delta Theta


We want our brothers to become the greatest version of themselves. We believe in our organization of gentlemen living the principles of friendship, sound learning, and rectitude. We are a dry fraternity. 

Phi Delta Theta was founded on Dec. 26, 1848, at Miami (Ohio) University by six undergraduate students who are collectively known as “The Immortal Six.” Phi Delta Theta was founded on the cultivation of friendship among its members, the acquirement individually of a high degree of mental culture, and the attainment personally of a high standard of morality. Visit Phi Delta Theta national.