Interfraternity Council


The Interfraternity Council is made up of our four fraternities on campus: Alpha Tau Omega, Phi Delta Theta, Sigma Phi Epsilon, and Zeta Beta Tau. Its operations include providing fraternities with rules and guidelines, especially during formal recruitment, while also hosting events and promoting fraternity life.

The purpose is to promote exemplary philanthropy and service, recognize and support high levels of academic achievement, provide educational programming to enhance the quality of our fraternities, and construct and manage agreements ensuring the good standing and high standard of the members and the chapters of out fraternity community.

Contact info:

President: Ben Dorn (

Vice President of Recruitment: Dylan Duvall (

Advisor: Cullen Marshall (