Fraternity and Sorority Alumni Hall of Fame

“To bring together members of the faculty, alumni, and student members of the institution’s fraternities and sororities on a basis of mutual interest.” — Purpose Statement, Order of Omega

Influenced by the direct correlation to this portion of our founding purpose, the Delta Lambda Chapter of Order of Omega has established this recognition program to identify and honor alumni who have achieved top success within their professional area and have given back to their communities.

The 2019 Order of Omega Fraternity and Sorority Hall of Fame Inductees.

2019 Inductees

Dwayne Hughes ’87 — Theta Chi

Dwayne Hughes ’87 of Plainfield, Ill., is senior vice president of supply chain for Hearthside Food Solutions. 

The late Richard “Doc” Kieft — Zeta Beta Tau

Kieft was an emeritus Monmouth College chemistry professor and trustee who served as a longtime adviser to Monmouth’s Delta Lambda chapter of Zeta Beta Tau.

Mrs. Amy (Stark) Spong ’99 — Alpha Xi Delta

Amy Stark Spong ’99 of Normal, Ill., is a business analyst for State Farm Insurance.