Monmouth / Involvement / Organizations / Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity

Organization Description

Sigma Phi Epsilon is dedicated to the idea that a fraternity is much more than a social organization, it is an institution of higher learning.  SigEp is a Balanced Man Chapter, which means there is no pledging and no place for hazing.

Sundays at 6:00 PM
Open to members and invited guests only
Sig Ep House-Main Lounge


President:  Ryan Arndt
Chapter Advisor: Prof. Tom Sargent

Contact Information

318 North Ninth Street
Monmouth, Illinois 61462

Organization Details

Elects officers: January
Status: Recognized Student Organization