Monmouth / Involvement / Organizations / Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

Organization Description:

Kappa Kappa Gamma is an organization of women, which seeks for every member throughout her life bonds of friendship, mutual support, opportunities for self-growth, respect for intellectual development, and an understanding of and an allegiance to positive ethical principles.


Sundays, Marshall Hall
For members and invited guests only


President: Cate Sargent
Vice President of Standards: Kylie Eaton
Vice President of Organization: Caitlin Lingle
Vice President of Academic Excellence: Amy Kerulis
Recording Secretary: Erica Anderson
Corresponding Secretary: Kelly Hall
Treasurer: Kelsey Lewis
Registrar: Courtney Johnson
Marshal: Allison Fantetti
Education: Jennell Oddo
House Manager: Emily Dawiec
Membership: Colleen Sinclair
New Member: Missy Larson
Panhellenic Delegate, Kappa Kappa Gamma: Korri Crawford
Philanthropy: Allie Phillips
Public Relations: Katie Schemerhorn
Risk Managment: Jane Simkins
Panhel President: Alyssa Trotter
Panhel Treasurer: Katie Pollastrini
Event Chair: Kali Nordeen
ASMC Senators:  Maisy Postin, Maddie Well
Advisor: Polly Timmerman
Advisor: Crystal Sargent
Advisor: Dean Michelle Merritt

Contact Information

318 North Ninth Street
MC Box 9018
Monmouth, Illinois 61462

Organization Details

Elects officers: December
Status: Recognized Student Organization