Monmouth / Student Life / Staff

Student Life Staff

Poling Hall, First Floor
Student Affairs Phone Number: 309-457-2114
Residence Life Phone Number: 309-457-2113
Office Fax Number: 309-457-2363
Counseling Center: 309-457-2114

Student Affairs

Jacquelyn Condon
Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students
309-457-2114
jackiec@monmouthcollege.edu

Heather Fisher
Secretary, Office of Student Affairs
309-457-2114
hfisher@monmouthcollege.edu

Residence Life and Housing

Mohsin Masood
Associate Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life
309-457-2113
mohsin@monmouthcollege.edu

Michelle Merritt
Associate Dean of Students/Director of Student Success 
309-457-2115
mmerritt@monmouthcollege.edu

John Salazar
Director of Housing Operations
309-457-2114
jsalazar@monmouthcollege.edu

Marci Switzer
Secretary, Office of Residence Life
309-457-2113
mswitzer@monmouthcollege.edu

Campus Events and Orientation

Karen Ogorzalek
Associate Dean of Students/Director of Campus Events
309-457-2345
kareno@monmouthcollege.edu

James Fry
Assistant Director of Campus Events; Hall Director, Founders Village
309-457-2345
jfry@monmouthcollege.edu

Dian Henson
Secretary, Stockdale Center
309-457-2345
dian@monmouthcollege.edu

Wackerle Career and Leadership Development

Marnie Dugan
Director of Wackerle Career and Leadership Program
309-457-2115
mmerritt@monmouthcollege.edu

Billy Bernard
Associate Director of the Wackerle Career and Leadership Program
309-457-2115
wbernard@monmouthcollege.edu

Stephanie Kinkaid
Assistant Director of Wackerle Career and Leadership Center
309-457-2115
skinkaid@monmouthcollege.edu

Rhonda Spence
Secretary, Wackerle Career and Leadership Center
309-457-2115
rspence@monmouthcollege.edu

Religious and Spiritual Life

Rev. Teri Ott
Chaplain
309-457-2380
teriott@monmouthcollege.edu

Intercultural Life

Ruby Pentsil-Bukari
Director of Intercultural Life
309-457-3612
rpentsilbukari@monmouthcollege.edu

Erika Buckley
Assistant Director of Intercultural Life
309-457-2113
ebuckley@monmouthcollege.edu

Student Publications

Joe Angotti
Director of Student Publications
309-457-2333
jangotti@monmouthcollege.edu

Counseling Services

Cindy Beadles
Director of Counseling Services
309-457-2114
cbeadles@monmouthcollege.edu

Amy Hofmeister
Part-Time Counselor
309-457-2114
ahofmeister@monmouthcollege.edu

Greek Life and Student Involvement

Marnie Dugan
Director of Wackerle Career and Leadership Program 
309-457-2115
mmerritt@monmouthcollege.edu

Billy Bernard
Associate Director of the Wackerle Career and Leadership Program
309-457-2115
wbernard@monmouthcollege.edu

Steve Backer
Assistant Director of Greek Life, Leadership, and Involvement
309-457-2268
sbacker@monmouthcollege.edu

Security

Mark Grover
Supervisor
mgrover@monmouthcollege.edu

Trotter Fitness Complex

featured facility

Trotter Fitness Complex

Occupying Monmouth College's original 1925 gymnasium, the Trotter Fitness Complex contains a wide range of modern exercise equipment, from cardio/aerobic machines to free weights, to a climbing wall. A large aerobics/dance studio is also available.