Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Cider with Classics
Friday, Feb 12
Wallace Hall, Rebecca Porter Wls Room
Meditation Group
Friday, Feb 12
Weeks House, Conference Room
Improv Show!
Friday, Feb 12
Stockdale Center, Scotland Yard
Scotapalooza
Saturday, Feb 13
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Presbyterian House Dinner & Devotion
Sunday, Feb 14
815 E Broadway-Presbyterian Hs, Living Room
Chapel Service
Monday, Feb 15
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
How to NOT get a job!
Tuesday, Feb 16
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
History and Food in the Islamic Middle East
Wednesday, Feb 17
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Great Decisions - The Koreas
Wednesday, Feb 17
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Celebrating African American Literature
Wednesday, Feb 17
727 E. Broadway - Intercultura, 727 E. Broadway - Living Room
Archaeology Lecture
Thursday, Feb 18
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Meditation Group
Friday, Feb 19
Weeks House, Conference Room
Gospel Explosion
Saturday, Feb 20
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Scots Connection Conference
Saturday, Feb 20
Stockdale Center, Highlander Room
Presbyterian House Dinner & Devotion
Sunday, Feb 21
815 E Broadway-Presbyterian Hs, Living Room
Chapel Service
Monday, Feb 22
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
What'll It Be
Tuesday, Feb 23
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Great Decisions - The United Nations
Wednesday, Feb 24
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Crimson Masque Student Rep/Theatre Collaboration Production
Thursday, Feb 25
Wells Theater, Main Floor