Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Chamber Orchestra Concert
Sunday, Nov 23
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Study Jam
Monday, Dec 1
Poling Hall, Morgan Room
Christmas Convocation
Tuesday, Dec 2
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Holiday Banquet
Wednesday, Dec 3
Stockdale Center, Main Dining Room
MLCCS: The Caterpillar Band
Thursday, Dec 4
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Cider with Classics
Friday, Dec 5
Wallace Hall, Rebecca Porter Wls Room
William Lowell Putnam Mathematical Competition
Saturday, Dec 6
Center for Science & Business, Math Ctr
ASAP Coffeehouse - Austin Renfroe
Saturday, Dec 6
Huff Athletic Ctr, Natatorium
Christmas at Monmouth
Saturday, Dec 6
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Admissions Open House
Monday, Jan 19
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Main Level Lobby
George Olson Art Exhibition
Monday, Jan 19
Hewes Library, Len G. Everett Gallery
George Olson Art Exhibition Reception
Friday, Jan 23
Hewes Library, Len G. Everett Gallery
Riyad Nicolas, Guest Pianist
Friday, Jan 30
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall