Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Wellness Blood Drive
Monday, Oct 20
HUFF FLDH
The F Word Speaker Series
Monday, Oct 20
POLH 208
MLCCS: WindSync
Thursday, Oct 23
AUDI UPPR
Alumni Visitor - Matt Fotis ’01
Thursday, Oct 23
WELL WELL
Presentation on Campus Emergencies
Thursday, Oct 23
STOC HR
ASAP - Comedian Alexandra McHale
Friday, Oct 24
AUDI UPPR
Stacy Lotz Exhibition Reception
Friday, Oct 24
HEWE 204
Presbyterian Youth Day
Saturday, Oct 25
AUDI UPPR
ZBT Philanthropy Bingo Night
Saturday, Oct 25
STOC YARD
Eboo Patel: Acts of Faith
Tuesday, Oct 28
AUDI UPPR
ASAP - Coffee House, Ghost Stories
Thursday, Oct 30
GRIE UNDG
Chorale Drag Show
Thursday, Oct 30
AUDI UPPR
Cider with Classics
Friday, Oct 31
WALL 102
Saturday of Service
Saturday, Nov 1
STOC HR
CROP Hunger Walk
Sunday, Nov 2
HUFF CONC
Archaeology Lecture
Monday, Nov 3
CFSB 100