Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Chapel Service
Monday, Apr 27
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASAP: Comedian - Collin Moulton
Monday, Apr 27
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Honors Convocation
Tuesday, Apr 28
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASAP: Movie in the Quad
Tuesday, Apr 28
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Public History Talk
Tuesday, Apr 28
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Highlander Inauguration and Leadership Awards Ceremony
Wednesday, Apr 29
Stockdale Center, Highlander Room
Citizenship Class Presentation
Wednesday, Apr 29
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
ASAP: Coffeehouse Mieka Pauley
Thursday, Apr 30
Stockdale Center, Scotland Yard
Archaeology Lecture
Thursday, Apr 30
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Last Lecture with Dr. Jane Jakoubek
Thursday, Apr 30
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Intercultural Life Awards Banquet Photo Booth
Friday, May 1
Stockdale Center, Alumni Lounge
Scots Saturday
Saturday, May 2
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Spring Band Concert featuring Monmouth Wind Ensemble and Concert Band
Sunday, May 3
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Study Jam
Monday, May 4
Poling Hall, Morgan Room
Chapel Service
Monday, May 4
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Chamber Choir and Concert Choir Concert
Tuesday, May 5
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
A1C Pre Diabetes Screening
Tuesday, May 5
Stockdale Center, Conference Room 1
Scots Saturday
Saturday, May 9
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Commencement Meeting with Graduates
Thursday, May 14
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall