Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Piano and Cello Recital
Saturday, May 23
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Gareth Cordery, piano
Sunday, May 31
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
SOAR 2015
Saturday, Jun 13
New Student Orientation: It's Great to be a Scot
Saturday, Aug 22
Fields/Courts, April Zorn Stadium - Grounds
New Student Orientation: You're a Scot... What does that mean?
Sunday, Aug 23
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
New Student Orientation: Involvement Fair
Sunday, Aug 23
Huff Athletic Ctr, Fieldhouse
New Student Orientation: What's It All About?
Sunday, Aug 23
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASAP - Comedian Chris James
Sunday, Aug 23
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Warren County PBF Princess Pageant
Saturday, Sep 5
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
2nd Annual FusionFest: A 24-hour Play Festival
Saturday, Sep 5
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Auditorium
Annual Cultural Festival
Saturday, Sep 19
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Strange Like Me-Dramatic Dialogue
Thursday, Sep 24
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASAP Family Weekend Event - rePercussion
Friday, Sep 25
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASAP Family Weekend Event - Norman Ng "The Norman Magic Experience"
Saturday, Sep 26
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall