Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Office of Intercultural Life - Annual Cultural Festival
Saturday, Sep 23
Terraces/Plazas, Dunlap Terrace
Presbyterian House Dinner and Devotion
Sunday, Sep 24
815 E Broadway-Presbyterian Hs, Living Room
Chapel Service
Monday, Sep 25
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASAP: Movie Night
Tuesday, Sep 26
Wells Theater, Main Floor
ASAP - Top Hat Side Show
Friday, Sep 29
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Mrs. Hudson's Tea
Friday, Sep 29
Mellinger Learning Ctr., Mellinger Lounge
Sherlock Holmes Carry Tray Lunch
Friday, Sep 29
Stockdale Center, Private Dining Room-Stkdale
Family Weekend Concert
Saturday, Sep 30
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASAP Mentalist Chris Carter
Saturday, Sep 30
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Family Weekend - Fun on the Quad
Saturday, Sep 30
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Family Weekend - Lunch and Carnival Novelty Foods
Saturday, Sep 30
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Presbyterian House Dinner and Devotion
Sunday, Oct 1
815 E Broadway-Presbyterian Hs, Living Room
Chapel Service
Monday, Oct 2
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Theatre Student Production - Pieces of Glaspell
Thursday, Oct 5
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Auditorium
Lecture - Johanna Bos
Thursday, Oct 5
Poling Hall, Morgan Room
Theatre Student Production - Pieces of Glaspell
Friday, Oct 6
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Auditorium
Theatre Student Production - Pieces of Glaspell
Saturday, Oct 7
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Auditorium
Moot Court 2017
Saturday, Oct 7
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Theatre Student Production - Pieces of Glaspell
Sunday, Oct 8
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Auditorium
Presbyterian House Dinner and Devotion
Sunday, Oct 8
815 E Broadway-Presbyterian Hs, Living Room