Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Chapel Services
Monday, Mar 27
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
History Club Movie Night
Monday, Mar 27
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Samuel Thompson Lecture: Michael Ableman
Tuesday, Mar 28
Poling Hall, Morgan Room
ASAP - DIY Relaxation
Tuesday, Mar 28
Stockdale Center, Lower Level Tv Lounge-Stockdal
Greek Week Show
Wednesday, Mar 29
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Greek Week Blood Drive
Thursday, Mar 30
Huff Athletic Ctr, Concourse
Stories Around the World
Thursday, Mar 30
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Fraternity and Sorority Life Recognition Banquet
Friday, Mar 31
Stockdale Center, Main Dining Room
Music Department - Guest Violin Recital
Friday, Mar 31
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Relay for Life (CAC)
Saturday, Apr 1
Huff Athletic Ctr, Fieldhouse
Intercultural LIfe Fashion Show
Saturday, Apr 1
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Presbyterian House Dinner & Devotion
Sunday, Apr 2
815 E Broadway-Presbyterian Hs, Living Room
Archaeology Lecture
Monday, Apr 3
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Chapel Services
Monday, Apr 3
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Leadership Luncheon: Emotional Intelligence and Leadership
Tuesday, Apr 4
Stockdale Center, Tartan Room
Leadership Luncheon: Emotional Intelligence and Leadership
Wednesday, Apr 5
Stockdale Center, Tartan Room
Monmouth Forensics Team Night Before Nationals Performance
Wednesday, Apr 5
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Crimson Masque Production - Meet Me in St. Louis
Thursday, Apr 6
Wells Theater, Main Floor
Islam 101 Series Kick Off Event
Thursday, Apr 6
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Better Together Meeting
Friday, Apr 7
Weeks House, Living Room