Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Whiteman Lecture - Speaker Dr. John Mather
Tuesday, Apr 7
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Relay For Life
Saturday, Apr 11
Huff Athletic Ctr, Fieldhouse
Installation of President Wyatt
Friday, Apr 17
Terraces/Plazas, Wallace Hall Plaza
The Joyful Voice: Music and Personal Empowerment
Wednesday, Apr 22
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Crimson Masque Production - A Year with Frog and Toad
Thursday, Apr 23
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Main Floor
Crimson Masque Production - A Year with Frog and Toad
Friday, Apr 24
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Main Floor
Crimson Masque Production - A Year with Frog and Toad
Saturday, Apr 25
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Main Floor
Crimson Masque Productino - A Year with Frog and Toad
Sunday, Apr 26
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Main Floor
Highlander Inauguration and Leadership Awards Ceremony
Wednesday, Apr 29
Stockdale Center, Highlander Room
Senior Gala Dinner
Saturday, May 16
Huff Athletic Ctr, Glennie Gymnasium