Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Monmouth College Cross Country/Track & Field Camp
Thursday, Jun 30
Fields/Courts, April Zorn Stadium - Grounds
Monmouth College Volleyball Camp
Tuesday, Jul 19
Huff Athletic Ctr, Glennie Gymnasium
Monmouth College Volleyball Camp
Tuesday, Jul 19
Huff Athletic Ctr, Fieldhouse
Monmouth College Volleyball Camp
Wednesday, Jul 20
Huff Athletic Ctr, Fieldhouse
Monmouth College Volleyball Camp
Wednesday, Jul 20
Huff Athletic Ctr, Glennie Gymnasium
Monmouth College Volleyball Camp
Thursday, Jul 21
Huff Athletic Ctr, Glennie Gymnasium
Monmouth College Volleyball Camp
Thursday, Jul 21
Huff Athletic Ctr, Fieldhouse
SOfIA Colloquium 2016
Friday, Aug 5
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Monmouth College Soccer Camp
Sunday, Aug 7
Fields/Courts, Peacock Soccer/Practice Fields
SOfIA Friday Colloquium
Friday, Aug 12
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
SOfIA Friday Colloquium
Friday, Aug 19
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Cultural Festival
Saturday, Sep 10
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Family Weekend Concert
Saturday, Sep 17
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Bystander Intervention Program
Wednesday, Sep 21
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Moot Court Preliminary Round
Saturday, Oct 22
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Fall Choral Concert
Saturday, Oct 22
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ASMC Scots Connection Leadership Conference
Saturday, Oct 22
Center for Science & Business, Mellinger Commons