Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

The Next Chapter: The Professional You
Monday, Aug 29
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Convocation
Thursday, Sep 1
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Chapel Services
Monday, Sep 5
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Bodyweight Fitness Class
Monday, Sep 5
Huff Athletic Ctr, Aerobics/Dance Room
9th Annual Labor Day Lecture - Dr. Katherine Turk
Monday, Sep 5
Stockdale Center, Highlander Room
After Hours: Mini Glow Golf
Wednesday, Sep 7
Huff Athletic Ctr, Fieldhouse
Bodyweight Fitness Class
Wednesday, Sep 7
Huff Athletic Ctr, Aerobics/Dance Room
Cultural Festival
Saturday, Sep 10
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Chapel Services
Monday, Sep 12
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Bodyweight Fitness Class
Monday, Sep 12
Huff Athletic Ctr, Aerobics/Dance Room
Internships 101
Tuesday, Sep 13
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Voter Registration Available
Tuesday, Sep 13
Stockdale Center, Main Lobby
Voter Registration Available
Tuesday, Sep 13
Stockdale Center, Main Lobby
The Service and Volunteer Fair
Wednesday, Sep 14
Terraces/Plazas, Dunlap Terrace
Monmouth Associates Luncheon
Thursday, Sep 15
Stockdale Center, Highlander Room
Family Weekend: Magician Ben Seidman
Friday, Sep 16
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Family Weekend Concert
Saturday, Sep 17
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Family Weekend: Inflatables on the Quad
Saturday, Sep 17
Terraces/Plazas, The Quad
Family Weekend: Guys in Ties
Saturday, Sep 17
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Chapel Services
Monday, Sep 19
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall