Monmouth / About the College / News / Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Selected Events

Crimson Masque Production: Stop Kiss
Saturday, Feb 28
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Main Floor
Crimson Masque Productin - Stop Kiss
Sunday, Mar 1
230 S. Main - Downtown Theatre, Main Floor
Fox Classics Lecture
Monday, Mar 2
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Chapel Service
Monday, Mar 2
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
ResLife - "Bystander Intervention"
Tuesday, Mar 3
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Girls & STEM
Wednesday, Mar 4
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Great Decisions - Human Trafficking in the 25th Century
Wednesday, Mar 4
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
ASAP: After Hours - Casino Night
Wednesday, Mar 4
Stockdale Center, Scotland Yard
MLCCS: The Best of Vegas
Thursday, Mar 5
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Scots Saturday
Saturday, Mar 7
Center for Science & Business, Pattee Auditorium
Scots Saturday
Saturday, Mar 14
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Chapel Service
Monday, Mar 16
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Mark Valenti, guest pianist recital
Tuesday, Mar 17
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Great Decisions - Brazil's Metamorphosis
Wednesday, Mar 18
Center for Science & Business, Moot Board Room
Admitted Student Event
Thursday, Mar 19
Pattee Hall, Lounge - Residency
Cultural Awareness Week Event--Dear White People
Thursday, Mar 19
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Home Tour Choir Concert
Friday, Mar 20
Dahl Chapel & Auditorium, Kasch Performance Hall
Cider with Classics
Friday, Mar 20
Wallace Hall, Rebecca Porter Wls Room
Meditation Group
Friday, Mar 20
Weeks House, Living Room