Monmouth / Academics / Faculty

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Algaier, Ermine ealgaier@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
309-457-2256
Angeles, Francisco fangeles@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Modern Languages, Literatures & Cultures
309-457-2404
Audette, Andre P. aaudette@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Political Science
309-457-2102
Bair, Sherry sbair@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Educational Studies
309-457-2339
Baldwin, Kevin S. kbaldwin@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology
309-457-2148
Barbaro-Medrano, Louise C. lbarbaro@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
309-457-2379
Bartoszynska, Katarzyna kasia@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | English
309-457-2419
Baugh, Brian T. bbaugh@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Art
Department Chair
309-457-2108
Baugh, Stephanie J. sbaugh@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Art
309-457-2255
Belschner, Marlo M. mmb@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | English
309-457-2377
Best, Thomas tbest@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | History
309-457-2158
Betourne, Alan R. abetourne@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Baseball Coach | Athletics
309-457-2435
Bolon, Wendine wdawson@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
Department Chair
309-457-2181
Bond, Marjorie mebond@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2338
Braun, Chad M. chbraun@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Football Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach | Kinesiology
309-457-2163
Braun, Jen jbraun@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Kinesiology
309-457-2227
Bredemeier, Jennifer D. jbredemeier@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Bruer Hess, Shanna sbruer@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2145
Buban, Steven L. steve@monmouthcollege.edu
Emeritus Professor
Buel Young, Rebecca rbuel@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor | Communication Studies
309-457-2367
Buss, Dale B. dbuss@monmouthcollege.edu
Clinical Supervisor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Caldwell de Farias, Amy adefarias@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | History
Department Chair
309-457-2243
Campagna, Vanessa vcampagna@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Theatre
309-457-2332
Clark, Thomas tclark@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2254
Cole, James R. jrcole@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach | Athletics
309-457-2176
Connell, Michael L. michaelc@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Political Economy and Commerce | Faculty Athletic Representative
309-457-2156
Constantinou, Chrysovalantis cconstantinou@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assist Prof - Dep of Physics
309-457-2356
Cramer, Kenneth L. kenc@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology
309-457-2394
Damian, Michelle mdamian@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | History
309-457-2372
Dopheide, Marsha mdopheide@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Psychology
Department Chair
309-457-2144
Dziuk, Andrew adziuk@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2397
Dziuk, Stacy sdziuk@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Music
309-457-2382
Eary, Joanne L. jeary@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2186
Eaton, Tara teaton@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Kinesiology
309-457-2274
Engstrom, Eric eengstrom@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Biology
309-457-2445
Fasano, Christopher cfasano@monmouthcollege.edu
Pattee Professor | Physics
Department Chair
309-457-2387
Feenstra, Dane M. dfeenstra@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2254
Foster, John R. jfoster@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Athletic Trainer/Lecturer | Kinesiology
309-457-2180
Gaster, Timothy P. tgaster@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
309-457-2306
Gersich, Frank fgersich@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Accounting; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Department Chair
309-457-2119
Gilbert, Kristyne S. kgilbert@monmouthcollege.edu
Part Time Lecturer | Theatre
Goble, Christopher A. cgoble@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor | Communication Studies
309-457-2216
Godde, James S. jgodde@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology
309-457-2350
Hagen, Adrienne amhagen@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Classics
309-457-2374
Haq, Farhat farhat@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Political Science
Department Chair
309-457-2189
Hawthorne, Hayley hhawthorne@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2403
Hawthorne, Joshua jhawthorne@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2244
Haynes, Roger D. rogerh@monmouthcollege.edu
Athletic Director, Track and Field Head Coach | Kinesiology
309-457-2177
Hinck, Robert rhinck@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2155
Hinrichsen, Megan mhinrichsen@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Anthropology
309-457-2103
Hunigan, Wendel J. whunigan@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Sociology
309-457-2288
Jackson, Stephen J. sjackson@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Music
309-457-2254
Johnson, Janell jjjohnson@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2254
Johnson, Robin A. rojohnso@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Political Science
309-457-2407
Johnston, Richard G. richardj@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2182
Kellert Griffiths, Carolyn L. ckellert@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2254
Kerno, Steven J. skerno@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2406
Kessler, Judi A. jkessler@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Sociology
Department Chair
309-457-2165
Kitsch, Sara skitsch@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Communication Studies
309-457-2238
Klaiber, Christopher cklaiber@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach | Athletics
309-457-2436
Kumar, Ashwani akumar@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Physics
309-457-2383
Kuppinger, Petra Y. petra@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Anthropology
Department Chair
309-457-2162
La Prad, Tamara tlaprad@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Educational Studies
309-457-2118
Larson, Kristin klarson@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Psychology
309-457-2164
Lee-Clark, Solee sleeclark@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Music
309-457-2172
Lotz, Stacy M. slotz@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Art; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
309-457-2359
Lynn, Billy blynn@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Politicl Economy and Commerce
309-457-2160
Maaske, John jmaaske@monmouthcollege.edu
Clinical Supervisor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Mainz, Kathryn W. kmainz@monmouthcollege.edu
Lab Manager/College for Kids Coordinator | Biology
309-457-2361
Malcolm, Dawn M. dmalcolm@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Mamary, Anne J. annem@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
309-457-2389
Mayfield, James Logan lmayfield@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
Department Chair
309-457-2200
McCoy, Tara tamccoy@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Psychology
309-457-2381
McDermott, Mary Elizabeth mmcdermott@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Interdisciplinary Studies
309-457-2409
McMillan, Kenneth G. mcmillan@monmouthcollege.edu
Pattee Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2305
Mersch, Connie K. cmersch@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Accounting
309-457-2261
Moore, Annie L. amoore@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
309-457-2166
Moore, Laura lmoore@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Chemistry
Department Chair
309-457-2209
Mouzakis, Kristina kmouzakis@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Psychology
309-457-2276
Myers, Christine D. cmyers@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | History
309-457-2208
Nelson, Douglas E. denelson@monmouthcollege.edu
Clinical Supervisor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Nelson, Michael mbnelson@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Political Science
309-457-2422
Newman, Alana anewman@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Classics
309-457-2420
Osborne, Mary mosborne@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | History
309-457-2149
Ott, Daniel J. dott@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2260
Ott, Jessica M. jott@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Art
309-457-2364
Pahel, Timothy A. tpahel@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Music
Department Chair
309-457-2171
Palar, Bryce bpalar@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2449
Patrick, Robert rpatrick@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
309-457-2296
Peterson, Judy A. jpeterso@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Accounting
Department Chair
309-457-2365
Peterson, Trudi K. tpeterso@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor/Coordinator of Women's Studies Program | Communication Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2109
Petrie, Dean A. dpetrie@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
Prince, Thomas J. tprince@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2234
Prinsell, Michael mprinsell@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Chemistry
309-457-2410
Quick, Todd tquick@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Theatre
309-457-2398
Rankin, Douglas B. drankin@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor/Director of Theatre | Theatre
Department Chair
309-457-2104
Ricco, Anthony J aricco@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2160
Richards, Trevor trichards@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Mathematics & Computer Science
309-457-2184
Rife, Gregory grife@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
Roberts, Kevin R. kroberts@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor | English
309-457-2154
Rothbardt, Julie jrothbardt@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2366
Rowe, Bradley browe@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Educational Studies
309-457-2413
Salsman, Maria E. mesalsman@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Educational Studies
Sandstrom, Rose A. rsandstrom@monmouthcollege.edu
Clinical Supervisor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Sargent, Thomas A. tsargent@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor / Interim Director of Teacher Education | Educational Studies
309-457-2343
Savory, Debra dsavory@monmouthcollege.edu
Clinical Supervisor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Schaber, Easton M. eschaber@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Football Coach | Athletics
309-457-2176
Schaefer, Keith kschaefer@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Department Chair
309-457-2418
Schaefer, Megan L. mschaefer@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
Schumm, Sean R. sschumm@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Kinesiology
Department Chair
309-457-2279
Seals, Jason R. jseals@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | English
309-457-2370
Segura, Karen ksegura@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
309-457-2415
Shaker, Mariela mshaker@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
Shimmin, Kari L. kshimmin@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Women's Volleyball Coach | Athletics; Instructor | Kinesiology
309-457-2173
Sienkewicz, Thomas J. toms@monmouthcollege.edu
Capron Professor | Classics
309-457-2371
Simmons, Michelle Holschuh msimmons@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Educational Studies
309-457-2153
Simmons, Robert Holschuh rsimmons@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Classics
Department Chair
309-457-2378
Skrivseth, Todd A. tskrivseth@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach | Athletics; Instructor | Kinesiology
309-457-2228
Solontoi, Michael msolontoi@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Physics
309-457-2352
Sostarecz, Audra G. asostarecz@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Chemistry
309-457-2252
Sostarecz, Michael msostarecz@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2355
Spittell, Ellen J. espittell@monmouthcollege.edu
Clinical Supervisor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Sturgeon, Bradley E. besturgeon@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Chemistry
309-457-2368
Suda, Carolyn carolyns@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor/Director of String Activities | Music
309-457-2170
Suda, David davids@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
309-457-2170
Teel, Wenhong wteel@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Modern Languages, Literature, and Cultures
309-457-2415
Thorndike, Jennifer jthorndike@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
309-457-2347
Tibbetts, Timothy J. tibbetts@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology; Director of Pipe Band Program
Department Chair
309-457-2348
Urban, William urban@monmouthcollege.edu
Morgan Professor of History and International Studies | History
309-457-2388
Utterback, Robert rutterback@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2202
Vivian, Craig T. cvivian@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Educational Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2307
Vivian, Jessica jvivian@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Political Science
309-457-2446
Walters-Kramer, Lori A. lwalterskramer@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2402
Watson, Craig craigw@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | English
Department Chair
309-457-2101
Wertz, Joan M. jwertz@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Psychology
309-457-2384
White, Steven ejwhite@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Football Coach - Qb/Wide Receivers | Athletics
Willems, Cleta J. cwillems@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Willhardt, Mark E. mwill@monmouthcollege.edu
Interim Dean of the Faculty; Professor | English
309-457-2325
Wine, Vicki A. vwine@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Classics
309-457-2341
Witzig, Frederick E. fwitzig@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | History
309-457-2302
Wright, David C. dcwright@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | English
309-457-2331
Wunderlich, Janis Mars jwunderlich@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Art
309-457-2206
Yancey, Benjamin byancey@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
Youngquist, Andrew L. ayoungquist@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2160