Monmouth / Academics / Faculty

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Angotti, Joseph A. jangotti@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Distinguished Professor | Communication Studies; Director of Student Publications | Student Life
309-457-2238
Badang, Germain gbadang@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2296
Baldwin, Kevin S. kbaldwin@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology
309-457-2148
Barbaro-Medrano, Louise C. lbarbaro@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2379
Baugh, Brian T. bbaugh@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Art
Department Chair
309-457-2108
Baugh, Stephanie J. sbaugh@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Art
309-457-2255
Baumann, Michael A. mbaumann@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | English
309-457-2370
Bell, Stephen S. sbell@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Football Coach/Lecturer | Kinesiology
309-457-2175
Belschner, Marlo M. mmb@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | English
Department Chair
309-457-2377
Best, Thomas tbest@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | History/Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Betts, James E. betts@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Music
Department Chair
309-457-2382
Bolon, Wendine wdawson@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2181
Bomphray, Alexandra V. abomphray@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Educational Studies
309-457-2421
Bond, Marjorie mebond@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2338
Braun, Chad M. chbraun@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Football Coach/Head Men's Tennis Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach/Instructor | Kinesiology
309-457-2163
Braun, Jennifer jbraun@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Kinesiology
309-457-2227
Browning, Amy abrowning@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Acccounting
309-457-2406
Buban, Steven L. steve@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Sociology and Anthropology
Department Chair
309-457-2185
Buel, Rebecca rbuel@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2367
Buss, Dale B. dbuss@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Education
309-457-2340
Caldwell de Farias, Amy adefarias@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | History
309-457-2243
Callahan, Patrick G. pcallahan@monmouthcollege.edu
Student Teacher Supervisor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Campagna, Vanessa vcampagna@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Theatre
309-457-2332
Carlson, Ashley acarlson@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | English
309-457-2419
Connell, Michael L. michaelc@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
Department Chair
309-457-2156
Cordery, Stacy A. stacy@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | History; Curator, Monmouth College Archives | Library
Department Chair
309-457-2372
Cramer, Kenneth L. kenc@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology
309-457-2394
Crouch, Gary M. gcrouch@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Educational Studies
309-457-2288
Dickens, Eric edickens@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2153
Donaldson, Brianne bdonaldson@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
309-457-2256
Dopheide, Marsha mdopheide@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Psychology
Department Chair
309-457-2144
Draxler, Bridget A. bdraxler@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | English; Coordinator of Communication Across the Curriculum
309-457-2167
Eary, Joanne L. jeary@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2186
Ellison, Linda F. lellison@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Erwin, Zachary zerwin@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2417
Fasano, Christopher cfasano@monmouthcollege.edu
Pattee Professor | Physics
Department Chair
309-457-2387
Feenstra, Dane M. dfeenstra@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2254
Foster, John R. jfoster@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Athletic Trainer/Lecturer | Kinesiology
309-457-2180
Gabel, Terrance tgabel@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2145
Gaster, Timothy P. tgaster@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Modern Foreign Languages
Department Chair
309-457-2306
Gersich, Frank fgersich@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor of Accounting/Teaching & Learning Resources Coordinator/Associate Dean of Academic Affairs | Accounting
309-457-2119
Goble, Christopher A. cgoble@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor | Communication Studies
309-457-2216
Godde, James S. jgodde@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology
309-457-2350
Godsil, Daniel J dgodsil@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Music
309-457-2254
Gorchoff, Sara M. sgorchoff@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Psychology
309-457-2381
Griffiths, Carolyn L. ckellert@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2254
Guerinoni, Fabio fguerinoni@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2247
Haq, Farhat farhat@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Political Science
Department Chair
309-457-2189
Haynes, Roger D. rogerh@monmouthcollege.edu
Athletic Director/CC, Track and Field Head Coach | Kinesiology
309-457-2177
Hennings, Tyler A. thennings@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Art
309-457-2206
Hiel, Gary ghiel@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Chemistry
309-457-2202
Hunigan, Wendel J. whunigan@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Sociology and Anthropology
309-457-2288
Jackson, Stephen J. sjackson@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Music
309-457-2254
Jagger, Susan sjagger@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Jakoubek, Jane T. jakoubek@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Psychology
309-457-2276
Johnson, Janell jjjohnson@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2254
Johnson, Robin A. rojohnso@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Political Science
309-457-2408
Johnston, Richard G. richardj@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2182
Kalmoe, Nathan nkalmoe@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Political Science
309-457-2422
Kerno, Steven J. skerno@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2406
Kessler, Judi A. jkessler@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Sociology and Anthropology
309-457-2165
King, David K. dking@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | English
309-457-3541
Koshino, Kako kkoshino@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Educational Studies
309-457-2413
Kristiansen, Lars Jorgen lkristiansen@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2244
Kucharz, Nancy D. nkucharz@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2288
Kumar, Ashwani akumar@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Physics
309-457-2383
Kuppinger, Petra Y. petra@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Sociology and Anthropology
Department Chair
309-457-2162
Larson, Kristin klarson@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Psychology
309-457-2164
Lotz, Stacy M. slotz@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Art
309-457-2359
Mainz, Kathryn W. kmainz@monmouthcollege.edu
Lab Manager/College for Kids Coordinator | Biology
309-457-2361
Maisto, Christine M. cmaisto@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Classics
309-457-2341
Mamary, Anne J. annem@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2389
Marple, Wendell Dean wmarple@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Educational Studies
309-457-2288
Martinez, Victor M. martinezv@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | History/Classics
309-457-2289
Mayfield, James L. lmayfield@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2200
McGaan, Lee lee@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Communication Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2155
McMillan, Kenneth G. mcmillan@monmouthcollege.edu
Pattee Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2305
Mersch, Connie K. cmersch@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Accounting
309-457-2261
Miller, Lee lmiller@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2274
Miller-Jacobs, Daniel dmillerjacobs@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Kinesiology
309-457-2408
Moore, Annie L. amoore@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2166
Moore, Laura lmoore@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Chemistry
Department Chair
309-457-2209
Moschenross, Ian J. ianjm@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Music
309-457-2172
Myers, Christine D. cmyers@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | History
309-457-2208
Nelson, Douglas E. denelson@monmouthcollege.edu
Part-Time Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
O'Connor, Amber aoconnor@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Sociology and Anthropology
309-457-2103
Olaru, Carina cvasquez@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2347
Ott, Daniel J. dott@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
309-457-2260
Pahel, Timothy A. tpahel@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Music
309-457-2171
Peterson, Judy A. jpeterso@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Accounting
Department Chair
309-457-2365
Peterson, Trudi K. tpeterso@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor/Coordinator of Women's Studies Program | Communication Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2109
Pfafman, Tessa tpfafman@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Communication Studies
309-457-2403
Phillips, Mary E. phillips@monmouthcollege.edu
Curator of College Art Collections | Art
309-457-2225
Prince, Thomas J. tprince@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2234
Ragone, David A. dragone@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Football Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach | Athletics; Lecturer | Kinesiology
309-457-2178
Rankin, Douglas B. drankin@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor/Director of Theatre | Theatre
Department Chair
309-457-2104
Robbins, Roberta A. rrobbins@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Communication Studies
309-457-2403
Roberts, Kevin R. kroberts@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor | English
309-457-2154
Rollie, Emily A erollie@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Theatre
309-457-2398
Rothbardt, Julie jrothbardt@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2366
Sandstrom, Rose A. rsandstrom@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2420
Sargent, Thomas A. tsargent@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor / Interim DIrector of Teacher Education | Educational Studies
309-457-2343
Schaefer, Keith kschaefer@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2418
Schell, C. Hannah hschell@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2256
Schumm, Sean R. sschumm@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Kinesiology
Department Chair
309-457-2279
Segura, Karen ksegura@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2416
Shelly, Natalie nshelly@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Art
309-457-2364
Shimmin, Kari L. kshimmin@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Women's Volleyball Coach | Athletics; Instructor | Kinesiology
309-457-2173
Sienkewicz, Thomas J. toms@monmouthcollege.edu
Capron Professor | Classics
Department Chair
309-457-2371
Simmons, Robert H rsimmons@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Classics
309-457-2378
Skrivseth, Todd A. tskrivseth@monmouthcollege.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach | Athletics; Instructor | Kinesiology
309-457-2228
Smolensky, Ira iras@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Political Science
309-457-2102
Sostarecz, Audra G. asostarecz@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Chemistry
309-457-2252
Sostarecz, Michael msostarecz@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2355
Spittell, Ellen J. espittell@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Stiles, Timothy A. tstiles@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Physics
309-457-2356
Sturgeon, Bradley E. besturgeon@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | Chemistry
309-457-2368
Suda, Carolyn carolyns@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor/Director of String Activities | Music
309-457-2170
Suda, David davids@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Philosophy and Religious Studies
309-457-2170
Thompson, Robert rthompson@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Theatre
309-457-3095
Tibbetts, Timothy J. tibbetts@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Biology; Director of Pipe Band Program
Department Chair
309-457-2348
Torrance, Douglas dtorrance@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Mathematics
309-457-2409
Tucker, Marta marta@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
Department Chair
309-457-2354
Urban, William urban@monmouthcollege.edu
Morgan Professor of History and International Studies | History
309-457-2388
Van Dyke, John Jordan jvandyke@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2397
Vivian, Craig T. cvivian@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Educational Studies
Department Chair
309-457-2307
Vivian, Jessica jvivian@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Political Economy and Commerce
309-457-2408
Wallace, William J. billw@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Theatre
309-457-2374
Walline Lytle, Crystal C cwalline@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Biology
309-457-2407
Walters-Kramer, Lori A. lwalterskramer@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2402
Wanken, Matthew mwanken@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Music
309-457-2397
Watson, Craig craigw@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | English
309-457-2101
Wertz, Joan M. jwertz@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | Psychology
Department Chair
309-457-2384
Will, Kathryn kwill@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Political Economy and Commerce
Willhardt, Mark E. mwill@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor | English
309-457-2349
Wilson, Debra K. dwilson@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Wilson, Sue Ann swilson@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Educational Studies
309-457-2340
Wine, Vicki A. vwine@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer | Classics
309-457-2341
Witzig, Frederick E. fwitzig@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor | History
309-457-2302
Wood, Lucas lwood@monmouthcollege.edu
Adjunct | Music
309-457-2397
Wright, David C dcwright@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | English
309-457-2331
Ylvisaker, Andrew aylvisaker@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Mathematics and Computer Science
309-457-2184
Zittlow Rogness, Kate L. kzrogness@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor | Communication Studies
309-457-2118